Sut'Air

Sut'Air, a new virtual company

Our company is divided into three subsidiaries. Indeed, the latter is composed of a Vintage Flying part, a Bush Flying part and finally a Business Flying part. We want to share new flight modes with the entire simmer community.

To join us click on the button below.


Join us

Vintage Flying

The first subsidiary is Vintage Flying. Indeed, as its name suggests, it allows Sut'Air pilots to fly with old aircraft such as Boeing 737-200 or DC-6/8, but also La Caravalle and many others. We are based on the fact that many people have not had the chance to discover Aircraft with a large A. That's why Sut'Air decided to bring our old planes back to life. So grab your dust cloth, your best toolboxes and your experienced pilot instinct for analog dials and come join us.



Bush Flying

This very little used mode of flight, bush flying, is almost neglected on our flight simulators. Flying in remote areas in the mountains of Indonesia or Alaska is a pleasant way to fly. Carrying out humanitarian missions or delivering food to remote areas of some countries, where the tracks are grass inclined at 7% and which serves as playgrounds for the children of the village, is a delicate task, but it certainly increases your pilot skills and allows you to discover magnificent landscapes in planes just as beautiful. If you want to join the adventure then don't hesitate.

Business Flying

Business jets are mainly used in the world of simulation. Indeed many people fly with business jets and Sut'Air allows them to meet to discuss this V. I. P. transport environment. We allow you thanks to many partnerships to make the biggest names like Neymar or "Sully" travel. So bring your best jet, your best smile and your best kindness and come fly with Sut'Air.






How we work ?

For Buisness & Vintage flight modes, we have chosen the Virtual Airlines Manager traker because it is fully customizable and meets our expectations. In the case of the Bush, it is impossible for us to evaluate the flight mode as well as the altitude variations, the touchés and the lights of the aircraft because the flight rules are different.

Know more about it

Sut'Air

Sut'Air, une nouvelle compagnie virtuelle

Notre compagnie se décompose en trois filiales. En effet, cette dernière est composée d'une partie Vintage, d'une partie Bush, et enfin d'une partie Business. Nous souhaitons partager de nouveaux modes de vol à toute la communauté de simmers.

Pour nous rejoindre, cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous.


Nous rejoindre

Vintage Flying

La première division est le Vintage Flying. En effet, comme son nom l'indique, il permet aux pilotes de Sut'Air de voler avec des avions anciens tels que des Boeing 737-200, des DC-6/8, mais aussi la Caravelle et plein d'autres. Nous nous basons sur le fait que beaucoup de personnes n'ont pas eu la chance de découvrir les Avions avec un grand A. C'est pour cela que Sut'Air décide de remettre nos vieux avions au goût du jour. Alors prenez votre chiffon à poussière, votre plus belle caisses à outils, votre instinct de pilote chevronné, et venez nous rejoindre à bord d'avions aux cadrans analogiques !



Bush Flying

Ce mode de vol qu'est le bush flying est quasiment délaissé sur nos simulateurs de vol. En effet, voler sur des terrains reculés dans les montagnes d’Indonésie ou les terrains sauvages de l'Alaska s'avère en réalité très agréable. Vous prendrez en charge des missions allant de l'humanitaire, en passant par la livraison de nourriture ou la livraison du courrier. Tout cela en terres reculées, là où les pistes sont herbes, inclinées à 7%, ou servent de terrains de jeu aux enfants du village. Ce seront des tâches délicates, certes, mais qui mettront vos capacités de pilote à rude épreuve, tout en découvrant de magnifiques paysages. Si vous souhaitez rejoindre l'aventure, alors n'hésitez plus.

Business Flying

Les jets d'affaires commencent à trouver leur public dans la simulation. Avec Sut'Air, prenez votre envol à bord de votre plus beau jet, et partagez avec nous votre passion pour le transport V.I.P. A l'aide de nombreux partenariat, vous aurez l'occasion de faire voyager les plus grands tel que Neymar, le héros "Sully", voire même François Hollande. Alors munissez vous de votre plus belle monture, votre plus beau sourire, et fendez le ciel à haute altitude avec Sut'Air.






Notre fonctionnement

Pour les modes de vol Buisness & Vintage, nous avons choisi le traker Virtual Airlines Manager car est entièrement modifiable et correspond à nos attentes. Pour le cas du Bush, il est impossible pour nous d'évaluer ce mode de vol. Cela concerne, entre autres, les variations d'altitudes et les touchés car les règles de vol sont différentes.

En savoir plus